"CHET LIVES!" (vinyl long playing)

18.90 On Sale

Image of "CHET LIVES!" (vinyl long playing)

Album in a limited vinyl long playing 33rpm edition.

- Time after time
- But not for me (feat. Marcio Faraco and Nicola Stilo)
- Chet lives
- I fall in love too easily (feat. Stacey Kent)
- Look for the silver lining
- Arrivederci (feat. Furio Di Castri)
- Almost blue (feat. Nicola Stilo)
- Everytime we say goodbye
- Estate

For the 25h anniversary of the Chet Baker's death, Joe Barbieri invited jazz talents Luca Aquino and Antonio Fresa to celebrate the sublime art of the Yale's musician, reinterpreting his most beautiful repertoire through an intimate tribute album. Featuring Stacey Kent, Marcio Faraco, Furio Di Castri and Nicola Stilo.

Shipped via express courier.